Arby’s - Pickup or Delivery
In 1 list, ranked #41: below the top 40, which get a tier.
What is Arby’s?
The app lets users order from participating Arby's restaurants for pickup or delivery. It includes Loaded Rewards, a loyalty program where users earn points on qualifying purchases and unlock offers. The listing says rewards can be redeemed at the drive thru, in the app, on delivery, or at the counter.
Pricing. Arby’s - Pickup or Delivery is free, with no in-app purchases on the App Store.
Good for
- Ordering pickup or delivery from a participating Arby's
- Earning points on qualifying Arby's purchases
- Redeeming Loaded Rewards at the drive thru, counter, or on delivery
Screenshots
Description
We Have The Meats™. You Have The Rewards. Order from participating Arby's restaurants right from the app. Be the first to check out the NEW Arby's Loaded Rewards™, a loyalty program that goes bigger. Get a FREE Sandwich with purchase when you join, earn points on qualifying purchases, unlock exclusive offers, and redeem rewards in more ways than ever: at the drive thru, in the app, on delivery, or at the counter.
Alternatives
See all 40 ›Where it is listed
Questions about Arby’s
Is the Arby's app free to download?
Yes. The App Store listing shows the price as free.
Can I order delivery through the app?
The listing says you can order from participating Arby's restaurants right from the app, and that rewards can be redeemed on delivery. Specific delivery availability: Not stated on the App Store.
Is there a sign-up bonus for Loaded Rewards?
You get a FREE Sandwich with purchase when you join Loaded Rewards. Other terms of the offer: Not stated on the App Store.
All the facts
- Price
- Free
- App Store rating
- 4.8 out of 5
- Number of ratings
- 521,481
- Recent reviews
- 2.4 from 20 in the last 180 days
- Current version
- (6 days ago)
- App Store data read
- App Store category
- Food & Drink
- Good for
- Ordering pickup or delivery from a participating Arby's, Earning points on qualifying Arby's purchases, Redeeming Loaded Rewards at the drive thru, counter, or on delivery
- Requires
- iOS 15.1 or later
- Size
- 123 MB
- Age rating
- 4+
- Languages
- 1
- Developer pages
- Website · Support · Privacy policy
- Maker
- unclaimed
- As data
- JSON · why it ranks here