Circle Medical
What is Circle Medical?
Circle Medical is a primary care clinic that connects patients with a board-certified provider for ongoing care, preventive care, referrals, chronic condition treatment, and urgent issues. It is currently available for video appointments in 30 states and Washington D.C. All medical services are provided by an independent physician group.
Pricing. Circle Medical is free to download on the App Store.
Good for
- Same-day or next-day primary care video appointments
- Ongoing care for chronic conditions or preventive exams
- Patients with most PPO plans or who prefer self pay
Screenshots
Why this app is in C tier
Circle Medical scores 70 out of 100: rating 97, rating count 85, App Store search rank 0, update recency 100. The four parts are averaged with no weights, and C tier follows from that score within this list. The full explanation, as data.
Description
Circle Medical is a primary care clinic that connects you with a board-certified provider for same-day or next-day appointments. Build an ongoing relationship with a trusted primary care provider for your physical and mental health, preventive care, referrals, and treatment of chronic conditions and everyday health concerns. Video appointments are available in 30+ states. Check availability in your state. Circle Medical is in-network with most major insurance plans. No membership fees. Self-pay options are also available. Coverage varies by plan. What we offer: • Full-service primary care • Annual physicals and wellness exams • ADHD assessments and treatment • Anxiety and depression treatment • Gender-affirming hormone therapy • Chronic disease management • Sexual health consultations • Sickness or injury visits • Nutrition and weight management • Blood tests • Referrals • PrEP Disclaimer: All medical services are provided by an independent physician group.
Compare in Health Assistance
| Measure | |||
|---|---|---|---|
| Tier | C | C | C |
| Score | 70 / 100 | 70 / 100 | 70 / 100 |
| Rating | 4.8 ★ | 4.8 ★ | 4.9 ★ |
| Ratings | 30.0K | 37.7K | 17.3K |
| Latest ratings · 180d | 1.4 ★ · 20 reviews | 2.3 ★ · 11 reviews | — |
| Last update | 4d ago | 62d ago | 8d ago |
| Price | Free download | Free | Free |
Alternatives
See all 39 ›Questions about Circle Medical
Where is Circle Medical available?
It is currently available for video appointments in 30 states and Washington D.C.
Does Circle Medical accept insurance?
It accepts most PPO plans from major insurances. Self pay is also accepted. Coverage for a specific plan is not stated on the App Store.
Are there membership fees?
There are no membership fees. Costs for individual services are Not stated on the App Store.
Is Circle Medical free?
Circle Medical is free to download.
What is Circle Medical good for?
Circle Medical is built for same-day or next-day primary care video appointments, ongoing care for chronic conditions or preventive exams, patients with most PPO plans or who prefer self pay. It sits in the health assistance list on AppTierList.
Is Circle Medical worth it?
Circle Medical is C tier, ranked #20 of 40 health assistance apps with a score of 70 out of 100, from a 4.8 App Store rating across 29,957 ratings. 19 apps rank above it in the same list.
How does Circle Medical compare to HY?
Circle Medical is C tier at 70; HY is C tier at 70. They score the same. Circle Medical is free to download, HY is free, with no in-app purchases.
How often is Circle Medical updated?
Circle Medical was updated 4 days ago, which counts in its favour.
All the facts
- List
- Health Assistance
- Tier
- C (Situational)
- Score
- 70 / 100
- Rank in list
- #20 of 40
- Ranking certainty
- early: few ratings or search ranks so far
- Price
- Free download
- App Store rating
- 4.8 out of 5
- Number of ratings
- 29,957
- Recent reviews
- 1.4 from 20 in the last 180 days
- Current version
- (4 days ago)
- App Store data read
- App Store category
- Medical
- Good for
- Same-day or next-day primary care video appointments, Ongoing care for chronic conditions or preventive exams, Patients with most PPO plans or who prefer self pay
- Requires
- iOS 17.6 or later
- Size
- 196 MB
- Age rating
- 17+
- Languages
- 1
- Maker
- unclaimed
- As data
- JSON · why it ranks here
Ranking refreshed · how it is computed